The 2019 test window for the APRP exam is during July. Make sure you have all the latest information on registration dates and 

fees by checking this page.

 

Test Window: Monday, July 1, 2019 – Saturday, July 20, 2019

Registration Start Date: Monday, Sept. 10, 2018 - Friday, June 7, 2019
Member: $495
Nonmember: $595

Late Registration Period*: Saturday June 8, 2019 - Friday, June 21, 2019
Member: $545
Nonmember: $645

Deferral End Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
Member: $125
Nonmember: $125

Late Deferral Period*: Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - Monday, June 24, 2019
Member: $150
Nonmember: $150

Substitution End Date*: Monday, June 24, 2019
Member: $90
Nonmember: $90

Cancellation End Date: Friday, May 31, 2019
Member: $60
Nonmember: $60

*Absolutely no registrations, deferrals, or substitutions will be processed after the deadlines.
*A written request is required for deferrals and cancellations.

To begin the online registration process, you must first log-in to NACHA.org. Select the "My Profile" link from the top tool bar to begin the APRP exam registration process.

APRP Online RegistrationAPRP Registration Form

National AAP & APRP Day - Feb. 12, 2019


NACHA partners with the Regional Payments Associations (RPA) to honor more than 4,500 AAPs and more than 200 APRPs as part of National AAP & APRP Recognition Day. Celebrated annually on the second Tuesday of February, National AAP & APRP Recognition Day highlights the importance of the accreditations, as well as celebrates the achievements and contributions of AAPs and APRPs nationwide. NACHA, the RPAs and over 1,700 organizations celebrate National AAP & APRP Recognition Day in unique ways across the country.


Contact Us

Please contact us at accreditation@nacha.org if you have any questions or need additional information.